Skip to main content

Faculty Development: Need help beyond this guide?

Resources for faculty to help in their research and teaching

Hendersonville Team

Renee Dauer
Campus Director, Hendersonville Campus
E-mail: rdauer@uu.edu
Phone: 615-447-2501

Shelly Smith
Campus Assistant, Hendersonville Campus
E-mail: spsmith@uu.edu
Phone: 615-447-2502

More Information: http://www.uu.edu/hendersonville/ 

Germantown Library Staff

 Shirley Harris
Librarian
E-mail: sharris@uu.edu
Phone: 901-312-1904

 

 

Erica Cole
Library/Technology Specialist
E-mail: ecole@uu.edu
Phone: 901-312-1948

Memphis Center for Urban and Theological Studies Team

LeAn Inman

Libarian at MCUTS 

E-mail: linman@uu.edu

Phone: 901-324-2014 ext. 123

Located on MCUTS campus

 

Amber Wessies's picture

Amber Wessies

Instruction Librarian

E-mail: awessies@uu.edu

Phone: 731-661-5058

Located at The Logos in Jackson

Jackson Library Team

Members of the Jackson campus library team can help with:

                                                          Research Assistance

                       Amber Wessies's picture                                           

                 Amber Wessies; awessies@uu.edu       Savannah Patterson; spatterson@uu.edu 

                                                    

  Stephen Mount, smount@uu.edu              Melissa Moore, mmoore@uu.edu

                          InterLibrary Loan                                      Circulation Questions

                                             

  Stephen Mount, smount@uu.edu                  Olivia Chin, ochin@uu.edu

                                                 Suggestions for Purchasing

                                             

       Beth Lynn, blynn@uu.edu                        Jeannie Byrd, jbyrd@uu.edu

    for books, e-books, and DVDs                       for serials and databases

                      Administrative Questions

    

Melissa Moore, mmoore@uu.edu