PubMed provides access to bibliographic information that includes MEDLINE, OLDMEDLINE, as well as: out-of-scope citations (e.g., articles on plate tectonics or astrophysics) from certain MEDLINE journals, primarily general science and chemistry journals, for which the life sciences articles are indexed for MEDLINE.
A consumer health resource providing thousands of full text medical journals, magazines, reference works, and multimedia on a full range of health related issues from current disease and disorder information, alternative medicine, and more.
Ovid contains access to scientific, technical, nursing, and medical journals. Provides access to journal literature, eBooks, and databases in the health sciences.
Used by scholars, librarians, clergy and students for the study of the New Testament and its historical milieu. The database contains more than 42,000 article abstracts, 1,200 review abstracts, 15,600 book abstracts, and 50 software abstracts.
The Social Work Abstracts database contains more than 45,000 records from social work and other related journals on topics such as homelessness, AIDS, child and family welfare, aging, substance abuse, legislation, community organization, and more.
More than 150 social studies, history, and liberal arts journals that explore cultural differences, contributions and influences in our global community.
An enhanced business searching interface provides access to over 2,300 full-text journals, 1,100 peer-reviewed titles, company profiles, industry profiles, and SWOT analyses.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window