Skip to main content

Distance Learners Research Guide: Need help beyond this guide?

Germantown Library Staff

 Shirley Harris
Librarian
E-mail: sharris@uu.edu
Phone: 901-312-1904

 

 

Erica Cole
Library/Technology Specialist
E-mail: ecole@uu.edu
Phone: 901-312-1948

Hendersonville Team

Charles Lea
Executive Director of the Hendersonville Campus
E-mail: clea@uu.edu
Phone: 615-447-2501

Jill Yochim
Administrative Secretary
E-mail: jyochim@uu.edu
Phone: 615-447-2502

More Information: http://www.uu.edu/hendersonville/

Jackson Library Team

Members of the Jackson campus library team can help with:

  • Research Assistance

                                             

Jenny Manasco, jmanasco@uu.edu           Melissa Moore, mmoore@uu.edu

  • InterLibrary Loan                                 Circulation Questions

                     

Stephen Mount, smount@uu.edu               Margaret Duncan, mduncan@uu.edu

  • Suggestions for Purchase

                    

Beth Lynn, blynn@uu.edu                        Jeannie Byrd, jbyrd@uu.edu

for books, e-books, and DVDs                  for serials and databases

  • Administrative Questions

Melissa Moore, mmoore@uu.edu